Washington/Oregon Slideshow

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PxRDcI517dM&w=853&h=480]

Photo and video from a two week, two-thousand mile road-trip in October, 2015 | Santa Cruz, California to Orcas Island, Washington

Places mentioned (in order):

Island Skillet (at minute 01:25) ↦ www.yelp.com/biz/island-skillet-eastsound Deer Harbor Inn & Restaurant (01:45) ↦ www.deerharborinn.com/welcome-to-the-deer-harbor-inn.htm Turtleback Mountain Preserve (02:10) ↦ www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/turtleback-mountain Mount Constitution/Moran State Park (05:10) ↦ www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/mount-constitution Sky View Observatory Tower (08:30) ↦ www.skyviewobservatory.com Mount Rainier National Park (10:00) ↦ www.nps.gov/mora/index.htm Hotel Eastlund (11:20) ↦ hoteleastlund.com Altabira Restaurant ↦ www.altabira.com/menus Charleytown Marketplace (12:01) ↦ charleytownmarketplace.com Gold Beach (13:04) ↦ www.goldbeach.org

 

Subscribe to my YouTube channel

Find my on Instagram & Snapchat @walnutavenue ETSY ↦ www.etsy.com/shop/MeghanSmolkaPhoto PHOTOGRAPHY ↦ www.meghansmolka.com